The Bailiwick of Guernsey is a British Crown Dependency located in the Channel Islands and includes the islands of Guernsey, Alderney, Sark, Herm and Jethou. The Guernsey Museum cares for the core collections relating to archaeology, art, natural history and social history as part of the States of Guernsey.

Newsletter Signup